Debut CD out now!!

Echoes Of The Void

1. Erasure (of the fallen men)
2. 1000 Miles
3. Forwards to Eyesight (Download MP3)
4. Echoes of the Void
5. One Tear, Last Cry
6. The Neverending
7. Fear of the Unknown (Download MP3)

Like this CD?

Belgian customers please click here to place your order.

Path To Glory (Demo tape 1998)

1. Intro
2. Slaughting Crusade
3. Into The Storm
4. We Shall Dominate
5. The Orchrist
(Lost battle, Eternal Victory)


If you haven't got an MP3-player go to to get one for free!